Welcome to my rambles!

I have wanted to write a personal blog for a long time, but because I have so many interests I have had a hard time narrowing down what I want to write about. First, I thought I’d do a nerdy blog by writing about comic books and anime, but then I thought about all my other interests and I became overwhelmed. Then it hit me, while I was cataloging a variety of books at work, why don’t I just write about things I’d find in a library?

Libraries hold all sorts of resources that come in many shapes and sizes and encompass a multitude of topics. I could write reviews, commentary on something unusual about the work, or just wonder why the author deemed it necessary to kill my favorite character. I may even do something library related in general to change things up on occasion. We’ll see! Please bear with me as I find my niche. I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I will enjoy writing it!

Leave a comment